top of page
Search
  • Wendy Craighill

Reputation Management? Does SMSimplifier do that?


Ugly reviews. We have all had them. A good portion of my clients have asked me to delete them or block a user. They ask me to take the entire Review tab down! Is there a way to "edit" reviews?

The short answer is No. And I always ask my clients to reconsider. My clients' patients and customers and fans are taking to social media sites to tell of their experience with the practice or restaurant. And....good, bad, or otherwise, what they say helps shape the overall public perception.

It is my opinion that bad reviews may help my businesses re-shape thier business BECAUSE of a bad review! It gives them the standard to raise to. Or a great score gives them a standard to keep. And, let's be real - we all read reviews - they help push us towards a business or away from it. Let's start working on your reputation, shall we? Your Reputation Matters.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page