top of page
Search
  • Wendy Craighill

Happy Holidays and Here Comes 2022

So excited to see family over the holiday. And SOOOOOOOO excited that 2022 is almost here. I can barely wait for 'this' to be over. Some days it feels like this is a new normal and it will never go back to the 'way it was.' But, that is not true. The glass-half-full in me knows that I see miracles, daily; I witness tenacity and bravery, daily; and I see businesses figure it out. And I do see a light at the end of the tunnel. Amazingly, businesses are coming up with different ways to do business, with less employees, with supply-chain issues and with their employees sick with COVID. It is impressive watching small businesses persevere. Impressive.


I continue to be grateful for my business, where I can work from home, be with my kids, and manage my business from a desk at night, while the family sleeps. But....interestingly, I am noting how other businesses are now doing the same --- when that never was their business model. So many friends have been working from home and may NEVER go back to an office. There are blessings in this situation and crisis that we might not see for a few years. It is different and stressful and annoying, at different times, I will give you that, but I also know that life keeps lifing for this family. And for that, I am grateful.


I thank God for another year of me being able to stay at home with my children, of me staying in business and of me remaining a viable resource for small businesses that don't know what to do on social media or how to begin an online presence for their business. I am grateful to be able to coach a small business and transform a small business. I am grateful for much, this holiday. I hope that you, are, too.



Lastly, I am grateful to watch my amazing, resilient, strong, and sure companies that SMSimplifier represents do life! I am grateful for each and every one of you!


As we watch 2021 come to a close, I hope YOUR business is steady and loyal; I hope that you are as thankful as I. But, if you have questions about marketing in this market, let's talk. If you are the business owner and you are wearing all the hats and you cannot figure out how to find time to learn how to social media (or even find the time to post a photo), let Social Media Simplifier do it for you - done-for-you Social Media services, in Williamsburg. 757-328-8884

12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page