top of page
Search
  • Wendy Craighill

Thankful. Grateful. Heartfull.

Whew - what a year. Is anyone sick of that saying? It HAS been a year and I am just as over it as anyone else, but through it all, I still have my family, we have our health and I have my amazing clients - a list of amazing, resilient, strong, sure companies! Let me help you get to know them. If you have any questions, feel free to reach out - as you know that I would represent a company that I didn't feel strongly about their work, their ethics and who they are in the community:



I am grateful for every client, every friend, and every DAY that I wake up to another. My family and professional relationships make me happy; they are the charming gardeners who make my soul BLOSSOM!


As I head into Thanksgiving week, I hope YOUR business is steady and loyal; I hope that you are as thankful as I. And if you have questions about marketing in this market, let's talk. If you are the business owner and you are wearing all the hate and you cannot figure out how to find time to learn how to social media (or even find the time to post a photo), let SMSimplifier do it for you - done-for-you Social Media services, in Williamsburg. 757-328-8884


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page