top of page
Search
  • Wendy Craighill

Let me introduce you to my current clients!

Many of my clients, in 2021, were start ups (meaning I work for three months with them and then they take over what I started once I get momentum). I enjoy working like that, sometimes, as it is always new content and a new relationship. Also a LOT more work than working for someone long term - I can reuse material and I am familiar with the content so I can 'tweak' what I have already worked on. Bottom line - I like all my clients and enjoy ALL my work - in fact, I am grateful for any work at a time when most of my clients are having a hard time getting new employees and keep up with the demands of a changing marketplace. Grateful and blessed. My client base is the smallest it has been since 2012, when I started. Still, I am blessed because my kids need me home, fulltime, focused on their needs in school, friendships and otherwise. And because of Social Media Simplifier (SMSimplifier), I can do that.


ABC Consulting uses my services for blogging, graphics, LinkedIn, Twitter, Pinterest and of course Facebook. ABC Consulting provides strategic licensing, compliance consulting, and state-certified TOAST VA training to Virginia alcohol licensees. They help individuals get licensed for weddings, businesses get licenses for restaurants or stores and train their employees and send reporting to the VA ABC Authority. They'll even attend hearings with their clients if they receive a violation. (800) 785-0161



Ale's Cleaning Service cleans homes and businesses in Williamsburg. They clean residences all over Williamsburg and Yorktown. They team clean and are very detailed - read their reviews - strait A's! I write blogs for them, find reviews and post on Facebook for them. 757-920-6887



Circle of Life Home Care is an organization that provides nurses and companions for patients in their own homes. They are locally-owned and operated and provide a variety of quality home-care services for clients and their families. I manage their Facebook page. (757) 599-0218



Lisa McNeil is a loan officer for Old Point National Bank and in this housing market, she needs help making sure that people find her on the web! The rates haven't been so low in years and she does first-time buyer mortgages, refinances and can help Virginia residents as well as residents in North Carolina and Maryland. You can trust her to offer transparent and responsible lending. She has a strict no-steering policy – offering you peace of mind from a professional lending source. You’ll find quick loan processing, local underwriting, and Lisa can be reached at 757-251-2781. I support her Facebook page.



Eagle Eye Automotive is a local mechanic in the Williamsburg area (on 143 heading east out of town). In a town that I have found difficult to find quality and fair car care, our cars (and our camper) have found a home. I manage their Facebook page. Find them at 7211 Merrimac Trial, Williamsburg, VA 23185 or call them: (757) 220-0186



Capitol Pancake House is a local breakfast joint that is loved by locals and tourists, alike. They've been around for over 25 years and serve dozens of types of waffles and pancakes as well as a very nice gluten-free menu. And their coffee is fresh ground Peruvian! I manage the Capitol's Facebook page. 802 Capitol Landing Rd, Williamsburg, VA 23185 or call them: (757) 564-1238



Cooperstown Twin Pines Cottage is a rental in upstate New York. They are located on the Otsego Lake, in Cooperstown. They've been renting to couples and families for over 30 years. The cottage on the lake has sunset views, fishing, canoe, kayak, a fire pit on the beach and several Adirondack chairs to just chill in. They rent, by owner, from Friday to Friday over the summer, only. Call John 352-303-3967 or Pam 607-267-9424 to rent



The Jefferson Restaurant is one of our favorite steak and seafood restaurants in Williamsburg. And my kids love their ribs! They have been in business for over 65 years and have a very loyal following of people that visit annually, for special occasions. One such special occasion is near and dear to my heart - they feed all on-duty first responders, annually, on September 11th. I manage their Facebook page. Find them at 1453 Richmond Rd, Williamsburg, VA 23185 or call them: (757) 229-2296



The Spice Palace is a very yummy Indian restaurant located behind the DMV in the plaza on 199 and John Tyler. They've been opened over 4 years, now, and if you haven't found them, you must! Even my picky kids love Spice Palace's unique and flavorful cuisine. I manage their Facebook page. Find them at 5251 John Tyler Highway, Williamsburg, VA 23185 or call them: (757) 220-3030



Ortiz Lawn & Tree Care specializes in tree removal and water-runoff problems, but they also do lawns and driveway pours. They work all year long and offer some of the fairest prices in town! They offer emergency service, clean up their work, completely and offer free estimates and I manage their Facebook page: 757-291-3046



PIrate's Cove Adventure Golf has been my family's favorite pastime to take out-of-town guests. It is fun for all ages and is a quick, inexpensive and family-friendly amusement. They can be found at 2001 Mooretown Rd, Williamsburg, VA 23185 and I manage their Facebook page. Call them in iffy weather: (757) 259-4600




I am happy to consider new clients, whether that be a client who needs a bit of handholding for a couple of months or someone that wants me to take over the online marketing as they just don't have time to do it, themselves. Please give me a call: 757-328-8884 or email me: smsimplifier@gmail.com to discuss.



1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page