top of page
Search
  • Wendy Craighill

Ale's House Cleaning Service - Williamsburg


Ale's House Cleaning Service of Williamsburg. A new company in Williamsburg opened their doors, officially, this spring! And, I was introduced to this cleaning service mid-summer.

I fell in love with the husband and wife team, the first time they entered my home. The first time Steven Monroy visited my home for an estimate, he and his wife, Lorena, made me feel at ease. And was totally all IN when I experienced the detailed cleaning they provided me.

Bi-Weekly cleanings have given me sanity and have even allowed me to have someone over to dinner and to invite someone in for tea :-D Here is the kicker: every single time they have been to my house, they ask me if they can do something more for me (my house was a WRECK when they started!) and it used to embarrass me. Steven spent about 6 minutes on my front porch and it looked amazing. But, I felt like it was 'too much' -- you see they always reward me for another referral. Next referral, they asked if they could do my laundry room - eek. That room was OUT OF CONTROL - things tucked under the hanging clothes, separated shoes, shelves overcrowded and floors that hadn't been swept in a year. Within 45 minutes I had a room that I have been able to keep clean for the entire fall. Then....they asked me about our screened room - oh my. This is like a garage - moldy and dusty with all sorts fo piles and stacks - it was BAD. But, after 2 more referrals, they insisted. Within an hour and a half, I have a USABLE room! We even moved a dining room table out to use. They mopped and dusted the porch, again, this week! And my front porch still looks good.

I am not telling this to embarrass myself - everyone needs help, even those of us who can do anything (but I cannot do everything, can I?). Today, I have to admit, I am proud of my home, again.

Yup, I gave them another referral this week :-D I wonder what Ale's House Cleaning Service will reward me with, next week? Give them a call and tell them Wendy sent you :-D 650-784-5122

13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page