top of page
Search
  • Wendy Craighill

Happy New Year - who is SMSimplifier?


Wendy Craighill (that is ME!) is founder of SMSimplifier, a go-to service for businesses seeking guidance in online marketing and promotion. My career started in education and moved into sales, finally landing me a senior-sales executive position. My “marketing-is-the-core-of-any-position” attitude has allowed me to dabble in event management, non-profit establishment, and grant writing, and finally led me to a full-service, social-media marketing firm: Social Media Simplifier - done-for-you Social Media, in Williamsburg, Virginia.

My clients include a range of established and emerging brands, to include non-profits. Committed to mentoring businesses in social-media strategy, I live with my adorable family (husband, two toddlers, and a dog) in Williamsburg, VA. Let's talk!

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page