top of page
Search
  • Wendy Craighill

THANK YOU for being part of SMSimplifier client family!


It's the Holiday Season of an up-and-down business and a crazy-election-year. The SMSimplifier family has grown and shrunk in countless ways and I have worked incredible hours to set your company up for future success, rarely sacrificing quality and services. This week, though -- I slow down, to celebrate how far each of our businesses has come.

There's a growing community out there that you should know about - where we support one another and refer each other new business. Please take a moment to visit the list of Social Media Simplifier's clients, here. Feel free to rate other businesses, LIKE a few pages and even tell me what you like about what I am doing for someone else's business. I would also love for you to take the time to rate SMSimplifier, here. Those ratings help me grow. And, it goes without saying that I would love more business - I have room for two more Silver Package clients, starting January 2017. I always have room for the 10 Custom-Branded Graphics package.

2017 promises to include new challenges as the landscape of marketing continues to change. So, today, it is Very Important for me to say "thank you," for your patience and critique and ata-girl's. I love this business that I have developed. I love working from home where I can work any hours - or I can work very hard and then chill for a few days to watch the leaves change or go camping or this week - entertain family for the holidays.

Congratulations to each of you, on a fantastic 2016; Happy Happy Thanksgiving.

23 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page