top of page
Search
  • Wendy Craighill

Introducing the Wendy of SMSimplifier


#FridayIntroduction This is my introduction to me, if you don’t know Wendy Wenck Craighill.

Social Media Simplifier is a Do It Yourself Social Media Marketing coach and a Done For You Social Media Marketer. Most of my clients are referrals based upon recommendation and ratings - I am grateful for each and every star!!!

I have almost always had SOME thing on the side. A side job, a part-time job, a small business. But, now, I run my own business, only - well, if you don't count raising two crazy boys and running a home and homeschooling those two crazy boys!

I have never really held a job in sales, directly, I just knew that to sell you had to create relationships, tell the truth and be enthusiastically in love with your product. Marketing is part of EVERY position. Here I am selling for a living. Selling YOUR products. Selling your relationships. Selling your ratings.

Posing after a successful marketing seminar with Top Sales Trainings and  Tina Botdorf

I love to talk and love to teach – always have. I lead a coaching seminar and teach about two-three times a year - either through SCORE Williamsburg or SBDC, as part of Thomas Nelson Community College. I have even coached in Norfolk for their small businesses and in Virginia Beach for a group of senior-living salespeople.

If you need a speaker or a Social-Media Marketing coach for lunch and learns, please contact the page. But, honestly, as I have two young boys, most of my work is done, late at night, while the children sleep. So, my career is very balanced with playtime and playground time and a LOT of swimming and sports. The NUMBER one reason I love SMSimplifier is because I get to stay home with my boys and coach other small businesses how to be successful in internet marketing. I love working for myself. LOVE IT!

Most of my clients are in Williamsburg or Newport News and I really love Williamsburg – probably because it is very much like Cooperstown, NY, where I grew up.

SMSimplifier is a simple, little business that I have developed out of seeing a need - a need for a business owner that wears all the hats to pass off one of them - figuring out how to "do" Social Media for their small business. When hired, I create relationships. I listen. I learn. I do the creative and the writing and the crafting. I do it all FOR YOU, pretending to be your business. Your customers think they are talking to you and connecting with you and your business. I work hard to help it look like the “You,” that you want them to see. Let me blog, create branding and figure out your key words and how to sound like you aren't marketing. Hire SMSimplifier, in Williamsburg, to Ghost Write for you! Let's talk soon: 757-328-8884

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page