top of page
Search
  • Wendy Craighill

Friday Introduction to Wendy Craighill and SMSimplifier


#FridayIntroduction My name is Wendy Craighill and I live in Williamsburg. I have worked my whole life in the business world, not in sales and not in marketing - BUT, I have always known that marketing is part of EVERY position. I know that selling ANYTHING is about creating relationships and caring (and believing) in your product.

I love to talk and am a complete extrovert. Because of this, I love to be hired as a speaker and a Social-Media Marketing coach. But, I also love to get the creative juices flowing at midnight, while my boys are sleeping. In fact, that is the NUMBER one reason I love SMSimplifier, because I love working for myself. It gives me time with my boys (I have 4 of them - a hubby and a fur baby and a couple of rascals that I homeschool and play with).

I also LOVE Williamsburg and I love living in Williamsburg - historical, quaint and has all four seasons. In fact, it is very much like Cooperstown, NY, where I grew up.

SMSimplifier is a simple, little business that I have developed out of seeing a need - a need for a business owner that wears all the hats to pass off one of them - figuring out how to "do" Social Media for their small business. When hired, I create relationships. I listen. I learn. I do the creative and the writing and the crafting. I do it all FOR YOU, pretending to be you. Your customers think they are talking to you and connecting with you and your business. Let me blog, create branding and figure out your key words and how to sound like you aren't marketing. Hire SMSimplifier, in Williamsburg, to Ghost Write for you! Let's talk soon: 757-328-8884

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page