top of page
Search
  • Wendy Craighill

Squeaky Clean to the Rescue


As you know, I speak very highly of the quality cleans of Squeaky Clean! They are thorough, the house smells good, and the pick-up-as-they-go is a stay-at-home mom's dream-come-true.

My son's birthday is happening this weekend and I don't entertain much - so this party is as much MY party as it is his - heh heh. I will serve Mimosas and have plenty of seating for the parents and the children will be entertained for about an hour and a half. Adult conversation while our children play. NICE. But, this is a LOT of pressure - especially as I dream of being a Pinterest Worthy Mama!

Squeaky Clean to the rescue. The house was clean... but now it sparkles. They ran in and in about 45 minutes wiped all surfaces, straightened all my piles, and mopped the floors. The house looks ... shiney - I never have time to do the fronts of cabinets and the ceiling-fan blades - but the dust and prints and spots are SO glaring when COMPANY IS COMING. Now, it sparkles.

Squeaky Clean, even in moments of crisis, is a great service to its clients - truly a breath of peaceful "We've Got This."


2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page