top of page
Search
  • Wendy Craighill

2015 - failure? fortune? or.....what if I fly????


Life in Williamsburg is exciting and business charges are exciting. Social Media Simplifier has a new partner (Sommer Chavez) and homelife is well… crazy and out-of-control (that is what you get with 2 tiny boys – both with the energy of the Tasmanian Devil!) Sometimes, I lay awake at night, panicking. Wondering if I am traveling down the wrong path. If I have made a wrong turn? If I am not asking (or listening) for God’s direction.

what if I fail. Oh, my darling what if you fly  - PINTEREST.jpg

What if I fall? Oh, my darling, what if you FLY?

Change can be terrifying. Change can be a mistake. Or is any change really a mistake? Don’t we learn and regroup and learn and switch back, again, all the time? I do with my child rearing. I do with my rituals and habits. The same thing can happen for SMSimplifier. Or, it could be my best year yet! Wish me luck – because I have always wanted to fly…..

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page